Our Boards

Maurice Luker, III, President        Anthony Corallo, First V P               Kathryn T. Presto, Secretary        Leonard Buscemi Sr., PHD, Treasurer  Keene Jabbour Esq., Solicitor to the Board

Board Members                                                                                                         Giuseppe Curto                                                             Bob Gerheart                                                      Antonia Grifo, Esq.                                                          Joan Kicska                                                 

Advisory Board Members                        Pat Amin                                        Joanne D'Agostino,  PhD                  Judy Dickerson                                                   Rosemary Baker                                                    Rachel Haddad                                                       David Prestipino

Easton Area:

901 Washington Street

Easton, PA, 18042

Phone: 610-253-8271

Fax: 610-253-5897

Email: eacc@ptd.net

For more information, use our contact form or download our registration form directly. We look forward to hearing from you!

Like us on Facebook to stay in touch and learn about upcoming events.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Easton Area Community Center